Stop making sense.

And start listening to David Byrne‘s radio feed. Well, you can if you want to-I am. In fact, I’m going to listen to this tomorrow when I get some sewing done (power of positive thought?) and make more jam.

You might also want to have a look at this if you have four minutes and a need for some quirkiness. And really, who doesn’t?

David_Byrne1991

David Byrne, 1991 by Karen Kuehn

~ by Little Red Hen on May 12, 2009.

One Response to “Stop making sense.”

  1. Thanks for the suggestion! I listened to it yesterday. Some great music. Accompanied a little (make that BIG sewing project myself)while I worked: making an awning to go over the flat roof of my studio, which I hope will block direct sun and help stop the un-insulated roof heating up. Bought several canvas drop-sheets from the hardware store that I’m sewing lengths of sisal rope to, and will weight down with canvas sand bags with gravel from the canyon.

Leave a Reply

 
